Print Friendly, PDF & Email

TN Election Results 2016 Vote Counting Party Winners in Aravakurichi, Thanjavur, TPK:


The vote counting process started at 8 AM on 22nd November 2016, Tuesday for the three assembly constituencies of Tamilnadu state like 134.Aravakurichi, 174.Thanjavur and 195.Thiruprankundram.

Previously the General Election for the Assembly Constituencies of 134.Aravakurichi, 174.Thanjavur and Bye Election to the 195.Thiruprankundram assembly constituency polling was held at various polling booths on 19th November 2016, Saturday.

The live results of roundwise vote counting for the 134.Aravakurichi, 174.Thanjavur and 195.Thiruprankundram General / Bye election is updated at the official website of Tamil Nadu State Election Commission and live videos available at various Tamil News TV channels.

Aravakurichi Election 2016 Result:

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
PALLANI SHAMY. K.C Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 64407
PRABHU. S Bharatiya Janata Party 3162
MUTHU. M Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam 1513
BASKARAN. M Pattali Makkal Katchi 995

Thanjavur Election 2016 Result:

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
ANJUGAM BOOPATHY Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 74488
RAMALINGAM.M.S Bharatiya Janata Party 3806
ABDULLAH SAIT.V Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam 1534
NALLADURAI.A Naam Tamilar Katchi 1192

Thiruprankundram Election 2016 Result:

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
SARAVANAN.P Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 70362
SRINIVASAN.R Bharatiya Janata Party 6930
THANAPANDIAN.T Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam 4105
MAHATHEVAN.L Naam Tamilar Katchi 1082



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *