Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tamilnadu New CM Palanisamy and Cabinet Ministers List with Portfolio:

Edappadi K. Palanisamy was made as the AIADMK’s legislature party leader on 14th February 2017 and he visited Tamilnadu Governor Vidyasagar Rao to produce the Letter signed by MLAs supporting him as the AIADMK’s legislature party leader.

In the reply of the meeting Tamilnadu Governor Vidyasagar Rao invited Edappadi K. Palanisamy on 16th February 2017, Thursday at 11.30 AM and in the meeting Governor mentioned that he had appointed Palaniswamy as the Chief Minister of Tamilnadu and invited him to form the Ministry.

The Tamilnadu Governor Vidyasagar Rao had also reported that he had requested Edappadi K. Palanisami to seek the vote of confidence of the Assembly within 15 days.

The sworn in ceremony as Chief Minister of Tamilnadu by Edappadi K. Palanisamy will be happened in the evening around 4 PM at the Raj Bhavan in front of the Tamilnadu Governor along with the new cabinet ministers.


4 Replies to “Tamilnadu New CM Palanisamy and Cabinet Ministers List with Portfolio”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *