Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tamilnadu Assembly Election Results 2016 Live Upadates:

The Tamilnadu 232 Assembly constituencies 2016 election counting of Votes is in process on 19th May 2016 from 8 AM.

Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 held on 16 th May 2016.

Tamilnadu Assembly Election Leading:

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam- 127
Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam- 78
Indian National Congress- 4
Pattali Makkal Katchi- 4
Bharathiya Janatha Party-1

The  Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 vote counting are available in Puthiyathaimurai, Thanthi Tv, Dinamalar, Sun TV, Jaya Tv Tv Channels various Tamil TV News Channels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *