Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tamilnadu AAP MP List 2014 Lok Sabha Parliament Election Schedule:

Aam Aadmi Party AAP

The Aam Aadmi Party leader had recently released the MP candidates name list for the Tamilnadu state Parliamentary Constituencies.

In Tamilnadu there are totally 39 Parliamentary Constituencies and so far the Aam Aadmi Party AAP had released the MP candidates name list for 17 Parliamentary Constituencies of Tamilnadu state.

The Nomination filing for the MP Election 2014 in Tamilnadu state had been started on 29th March 2014, Saturday and the last date for filing Nominations will be 5th April 2014, Saturday.

The Scrutiny of Nominations for the Tamilnadu Parliament Election 2014 will be done on 7th April 2014, Monday and the last date for withdrawal of Candidature will be 9th April 2014, Wednesday.

The Election Commission of India had released the 16th Lok Sabha of India general election 2014 polling dates and as per the schedule for the stata of Tamilnadu to all the 39 Parliamentary Constituencies the MP Election is to be conducted in single phase on 24th April 2014, Thursday at various polling station allotted for the voters.

The counitng of votes and the results of winning MP candidates names will be announced on 16th May 2014 by the Election Commission of India.

Tamilnadu AAP MP List 2014:

S.No State LS Constituency AAP MP List 2014
1 Tamil Nadu Arakonam S. Rajesh
2 Tamil Nadu Chennai Central J Prabhakar
3 Tamil Nadu Coimbatore Pon Chandran
4 Tamil Nadu Dindigul S. Elanchezian
5 Tamil Nadu Erode K K Kumarasamy
6 Tamil Nadu Kalakurichi K Mohamed Yasin
7 Tamil Nadu Kanniyakumari Dr. S.P. Udayakumar
8 Tamil Nadu Madurai Kamacis M
9 Tamil Nadu Namakkal Dr. T S Chellakumarsamy
10 Tamil Nadu Salem Satheesh Kumar
11 Tamil Nadu Theni J Ramprakash
12 Tamil Nadu Thiruvallur Balamurugan B
13 Tamil Nadu Thoothukkudi M. Pushparayan
14 Tamil Nadu Tirunelveli Jesuraj M.P.
15 Tamil Nadu TIRUPPUR R.Chakravarthy Rajagopalakrishnan
16 Tamil Nadu Triruchirapalli P Ravi
17 Tamil Nadu Vellore Imdad Shariff


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *