Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2016 Latest Pre Poll Opinion Survey:

tamilnadu election 2016

The 14th Assembly term of Tamilnadu started from the year 2011 is to be expired by the year hence the 15th Assembly election for the Tamilnadu state is to be conducted in the month of April/May 2016.

The 15th Tamil state Legislative Assembly election for the year 2016 schedule, manifesto, campaign, party nominating candidates list will be soon updated.

As per the Pre-Poll Survey done by 16 private sector recently the DMK party having the chance of winning the Tamilnadu state Assembly election 2016.

About 33.9% of people had mentioned that DMK party will win the Tamilnadu election 2016 while 31.5% of people had polled that AIADMK will be the Assembly Election 2016.

For the question of next Chief Minister of Tamilnadu after Assembly election 2016 totaly 71% votes for DMK party leader Dr. Kalaignar M Karunanidhi, 66% voted for AIADMK party leader Selvi J Jayalalithaa and 69.6% voted for M. K. Stalin


6 Replies to “Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2016 Latest Pre Poll Opinion Survey”

  1. Will be the election manifesto of all the parties in Tamilnadu state includes the development of cities in major aspects like road, IT park, water supply, over bridge, UGD and much more?

  2. May i get the list of AIADMK party candidates name list nominating in the Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Constituency wise

  3. Can i know any freebies announced in the election manifesto by the AIADMK, DMK, DMDK, PMK parties for the upcoming Tamil Nadu State Legislative Assembly Election 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *