TN Election Results 2016 Vote Counting Party Winners in Aravakurichi, Thanjavur, TPK

…of Tamilnadu state like 134.Aravakurichi, 174.Thanjavur and 195.Thiruprankundram. Previously the General Election for the Assembly Constituencies of 134.Aravakurichi, 174.Thanjavur and Bye Election to the 195.Thiruprankundram assembly constituency polling was held…

Read more »

List of Contesting Candidates of Thanjavur Assembly Constituency Bye Election

…39901 1977 183 Thanjavur GEN S. Natarajan M DMK 33418 R. Saminathan M ADK 23662 1971 170 Thanjavur GEN Natarajan S. M DMK 38288 Arokiasamy Nadar A. Y. M NCO…

Read more »

Sitemap | About Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |