TNTET 2013 – 14 CV Center List, Counselling Schedule and Selected List – trb.tn.nic.in

…candidates was issued the hall ticket and the candidates download the hall ticket from 6th August 2013 for both Paper 1 and 2. The Tamil Nadu Teacher Eligibility Test TNTET 2013-14 Paper I written examinations was conducted on 17th August 2013 from 10 AM to 1 PM at various examination centers across all the Districts of Tamilnadu state. The Tamil Nadu Teacher Eligibility Test TNTET 2013-14 Paper II written examinations was conducted on 18th Augu…

Tamilnadu 12th Class HSE March 2014 Private Candidates Hall Ticket Download – www.tndge.in

…nt Examination. Tamil HSE March 2014 Exam Time Table Schedule: Date Day Subject 3rd March 2014 Monday Tamil Paper-I 5th March 2014 Wednesday Tamil Paper-II 6th March 2014 Thursday English Paper-I 7th March 2014 Friday English Paper-II 10th March 2014 Monday Physics, Economics 13th March 2014 Thursday Business, Geography, Home Science 14th March 2014 Friday Mathematics, Biology, Microbiology 17th March 2014 Monday Chemistry, Acc…

10th Class Public Timetable 2014 SSLC Exam Schedule Tamilnadu – www.tndge.in

…14 to 9th April 2014. Tamilnadu 10th Class Public Exam Timetable 2014: 26th March 2014, Wednesday – Tamil Paper – I 27th March 2014, Thursday – Tamil Paper – II 1st April 2014, Tuesday – English Paper – I 2nd April 2014, Wednesday – English Paper – II 4th April 2014, Friday – Mathematics 7th April 2014, Monday – Science 9th April 2014, Wednesday – Social Science All the private c…

TRB Tamilnadu TNTET 2013 Online Application Form & Notification – www.trb.tn.nic.in/

…on Form Sale Centers List. Tamil Nadu  Teachers Recruitment Board will be Conduct Teachers Eligibility Test 2013 Paper I & Paper II on Coming Month of August 17th and 18th 2013. Tamil Nadu Teachers Eligibility Test Examination  Application Form available from 17.06.2013 to 01.07.2013 only.TET 2013 Online and Offline Forms available at below Official website. Candidates First Read all Information about the TET 2013 and after Downloading the TN…

Exam Syllabus of Subject PGT TGT of KVS 2013

…o download from the official website portal. Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan recently updated all the previous year question papers against the announced notification for the vacant post of 4043 teachers for the academic year 2013-2014. THese candidates can make application for 2013 K.V.S. P.G.T. Written Exam and are instructed to get download the syllabus for exam preparation. Following are the Syllabus comprising Biology, Biotech, Chemistry, Comme…