Tamilnadu Government Holidays for the year 2019

The Tamilnadu Government Declared calendar of all 2019 Govt holidays for Tamil Nadu. Tamilnadu is the Eleventh biggest State in the India and Chennai is ts Capital. Here we had updated with the Tamilnadu state Public holidays given below. Tamilnadu Government /Public Holidays 2019 List: 1st January 2019, Tuesday – New Year’s Day 15th January 2019, Tuesday – Pongal 16th January 2019, Wednesday – Thiruvalluvar Day 17th January 2019, Thursday – Uzhavar Thirunal 26th January 2019, Saturday – Republic Day 1st April 2019, Monday – Annual closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks and Co-operative Banks 6th April 2019, Saturday – Telugu New Year’s Day 14th April 2019, Sunday – Tamil New Year’s Day / Dr B R Ambedkar’s birthday 17th April 2019, Wednesday – Mahaveer Jayanthi 19th April 2019, Friday – Good Friday 1st May 2019, Wednesday – May Day 5th June 2019, Wednesday – Ramzan 12th August 2019, Monday…

Government of Tamilnadu 2019 Public and Restricted Holidays RH List

Government of Tamilnadu 2019 Public and Restricted Holidays RH List: The Government of Tamil Nadu had declared the Public holidays / Government holidays in the state of Tamilnadu for the upcoming New Year 2019. The list of holidays for the year 2019 in various State Government Offices and all Commercial Banks including Co-operative Banks in Tamilnadu had been released by the Government of Tamilnadu. Tamilnadu Public Holidays 2019 List: 1st January 2019, Tuesday – New Year’s Day 15th January 2019, Tuesday – Pongal 16th January 2019, Wednesday – Thiruvalluvar Day 17th January 2019, Thursday – Uzhavar Thirunal 26th January 2019, Saturday – Republic Day 1st April 2019, Monday – Annual closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks and Co-operative Banks 6th April 2019, Saturday – Telugu New Year’s Day 14th April 2019, Sunday – Tamil New Year’s Day / Dr B R Ambedkar’s birthday 17th April 2019, Wednesday – Mahaveer Jayanthi…

Comment Box is loading comments...