Tamilnadu TN Government 2018 Restricted Holidays RH, Public Holidays List

Tamilnadu TN Government 2018 Restricted Holidays RH, Public Holidays List: The Government of Tamilnadu had recently released an notification regarding the observance of holidays in the state of Tamilnadu for the New Year 2018. Here we had updated with the Public holidays and Restricted Holidays RH for the New Year 2018 across all the districts of Tamilnadu state in India. Tamilnadu Government Public Holidays 2018 List: Date Day Public Holidays List 1st January 2018 Monday New Years Day 14th January 2018 Sunday Pongal 15th January 2018 Monday Thiruvalluvar Day 16th January 2018 Tuesday Uzhavar Thirunal 26th January 2018 Friday Republic Day 18th March 2018 Sunday Telugu New Years Day 29th March 2018 Thursday Mahaveer Jayanthi 30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday 1st April 2018 Sunday Annual Closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks & Co-operative Banks 14th April 2018 Saturday Tamil New Years Day / Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday 1st May 2018 Tuesday…

Tamilnadu TN Government Restricted Holidays List 2018, Public Holidays Dates

Tamilnadu TN Government Restricted Holidays List 2018, Public Holidays Dates: The Government of Tamil Nadu had announced the list of public holidays for the year 2018 across all the districts of Tamilnadu state in India. The month wise public holidays for the year 2018 in the state of Tamilnadu had been released in the PDF format by by the Government of Tamilnadu. The Government of Tamilnadu had also released the restricted holidays list for the year 2018 which includes various events. Tamilnadu State Public Holidays 2018 List: Date Day Public Holidays List 1st January 2018 Monday New Years Day 14th January 2018 Sunday Pongal 15th January 2018 Monday Thiruvalluvar Day 16th January 2018 Tuesday Uzhavar Thirunal 26th January 2018 Friday Republic Day 18th March 2018 Sunday Telugu New Years Day 29th March 2018 Thursday Mahaveer Jayanthi 30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday 1st April 2018 Sunday Annual Closing of Accounts…

Comment Box is loading comments...