Download TNDGE 12th Class Quarterly Exam 2017 2018 Syllabus

The tamil nadu directorate of general education is scheduled to conduct the quarterly examination for the class 12 students. The tndge quarterly exam is conducted at the end of september month in the ongoing academic year. The 12th quarterly examination is the very first exam held after 3 months of start of the course. There are syllabus portioned across each and every subject for the 12th class quarterly examination. Almost quarter of the determined chapters of the entire grade is taught to the students by this time. Thus the students are evaluated through the quarterly examination as a first term syllabus. The quarterly exam will ensure the student’s performance after joining the higher class by the way to help to know the pros and cons of the student. The teacher apportions the lessons of the subjects to the thoroughed from which the questions will be triggered. Here are the list…

TN Schools Quarterly Exam Time Table for Class XII

in the government corp. schools, private schools matrculation school and angloindian schools to take down Date Day Subjects 15.09.2014 Monday Language paper I 16.09.2014 Tuesday Language Paper II 17.09.2014 Wednesday English Paper I 18.09.2014 Thursday English Paper II 19.09.2014 Friday Mathematics / Zoology / Micro Biology / Nutrition & Dietetics / Textile Designing / Food Management & Child Care / Agriculture Practice / Political Science / Nursing (Vocational) / Nursing Theory (General) 20.09.2014 Saturday 21.09.2014 Sunday 22.09.2014 Monday Commerce / Home Science / Geography 23.09.2014 Tuesday Physics / Economics / GM / EMA / Draughtsman Civil / Electronic Equipments / Auto Mechanic / Textile Technology / Accountancy & Auditing / Office Management 24.09.2014 Wednesday Communicative English / Indian Culture / Computer Sciece / Biochemistry / Advance Language (Tamil) / Typewriting (Tamil & English) / Statistics 25.09.2014 Thursday Chemistry / Accountancy 26.09.2014 Friday Biology / History / Botany / Business Mathematics…

Comment Box is loading comments...