admk tvmalai candidate vanaroja details - Page 3

Tamilnadu Parliament MP Election 2014 Vote Counting and Party Wise Results

…ding the live updates on the vote counting for MP Election 2014 and mostly on the same day the party winning MP candidates name list with total margin votes will be announced. Tamilnadu MP Election Parliamentary Constituencies Wise MP Contestants: Arni Parliamentary Constituency MP List: Gingee Seval V. Elumalai – AIADMK R. Sivanandam – DPA A. K. Moorthy – NDA K. Vishnu Prasath – Congress Arakkonam Parliamentary Constituen…

Read more »

June 2014 Held Village Administrative Officer Results of TNPSC Out

…inisterial Service and click on it. Put in the regn. number and take print out of the same. Simulataneously the candidate can verify the marks by clicking the side link and key in the registration no. and have print out. The tnpsc v.a.o. exam was held on 14.06.2014 and with the huge number of candidates checking the results the candidates are requested not to access the page rushly so please access it patiently. The filled in job applications wer…

Read more »

Trichy Bye Election Counting Round Wise Result 2015 Srirangam Assembly Constituency

…treaming of counting for the 139 – Srirangam Assembly Constituency. Round Wise Bye Election 2015 Results: Candidate Name Valarmathi S Anand N Subramaniam M Party Name AIADMK DMK BJP Postal Ballot 0 1 0 Round 1 6234 1950 170 Round 2 5999 2189 181 Round 3 6904 2601 162 Round 4 5751 2674 158 Round 5 7178 2665 219 Round 6 6718 1782 290 Round 7 6761 1606 259 Round 8 8041 2582 289 Round 9 6548 2012 307 Round 10 6069 1419 450 Round 11 7357 3296 29…

Read more »

Tamil Nadu Teachers Recruitment Board TN TRB TET Results

…t 2014.  The TRB of Tamil Nadu is also to readying publishing the Teacher Eligibility Test results 2014 for the candidates who appeared for the exam in the authorized website at the earliest possible. Teacher Recruitment Board of TN will also announce all the 2 papers individually with the first paper is of 1 to 5 class and 2nd paper is for standard 6 to 8 standard. The candidate with only hall ticket can sit for TamilNad…

Read more »

ICAI Admit Card Download From

…A exam 2013 to hire Chartered Accountants. ICAI Examination 2013 is planned to be held during the month of nov 2013. The applicants those who are taking for ICAI 2013 exam can easily download the ICAI Hall Ticket 2013. The website link for the icai 2013 is official announcement to download and obtain the Admit card To find get the ICAI Admit Card Nov 2013 the applicant cum candidate should type in the Registration number, bar code no. & PIN….

Read more »

TN SSLC Supplementary Exam Results 2014

…ne 2014 for the regular exam failed students and its results are out now. By passing this supp exam results the candidates can avail admission in 11th grade thereby taking the hsc exam after 2 years. TNDGE issues the Secondary School Leaving Certificate for the candidates who pass the tenth supp. Examination for the academic year 2014-2015. Over one lakh applicants wrote the TN Board SSLC Class 10th std Supplementary 2014 Exam between 23.06.2014…

Read more »

Results for: admk tvmalai candidate vanaroja details - Page 3