Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Pongal 2017 Special Buses Route List, SETC Ticket Reservation Counters:

The Tamilnadu State Express Transport Corporation SETC had recently announced the Pongal 2017 special buses on 11th, 12th and 13th January 2017.

Totally 11,270 buses are to be operated for the Pongal festival across all the districts of Tamilnadu state.

About 794 special buses will be operated on 11th January 2017, 1779 special buses on 12th January 2017, 1872 special buses on 13th January 2017.

Pongal 2017 Special Bus Stands:

From Anna Nagar West Bus Stand special buses will be departed to Andhra Pradesh via Redhills.

From Adyar Gandhi Nagar Bus stand special buses to be operated for Puducherry, Cuddalore and Chidambaram via ECR.

From Arignar Anna Bus Stand special buses will be operated via Vikkravandy, Panrutti for Kumbakonam, Thanjavur.

Special buses to Arcot, Arani, Vellore, Dharmapuri, Krishnagiri, Tirupathur and Hosur will be departed from Poonamalled Bus stand.

From CMBT bus stand special buses will be operated to location of Myladuthurai, Nagapattinam, Velankanni, Trichy, Madurai, Tirunelveli, Shemcottah, Tuticorin, Thiruchendur, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari, Trivandrum, Panrutti, Neyveli, Villupuram, Kallakurichi, Tiruvannamali, Kancheepuram, Salem, Coimbatore, Ernakulam and Bangalore.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *