Print Friendly, PDF & Email

tn electionFollowing are the latest announcement of contesting candidates of various polling parties in the 2014 Lok Sabha Election in Tamil Nadu.

AAP Candidates of TN Election 2014

Aam Aadmi Party in its 2nd and 3rd list for tamil nadu has allocated nearly 9 candidates are in their age of 30s with professional background and the names and fielding constituencies are

  • S Rajesh in Arakonam
  • S Elanchezian in Dindigul
  • Mohamed Yasin in Kallakurichi
  • Kamacis M in Madurai
  • T S Chellakumarasamy in Namakkal
  • J Ramprakash in Theni
  • B Balamurugan in Tiruvallur
  • P Ravi in Trichy
  • Imdad Shariff in Vellore.
  • Tamil Arima in Sivaganga
  • S Srinivason in Chennai North
  • S Palanirajan in Thanjavur
  • S.A.N. Vasigaran in Sriperumbudur
  • R Valayapathi in Karur
  • J. Prabhakar in Chennai Central

Contesting Candidates of Communist Party of India (Marxist)

The CPI-M add nine participants to field in tn parliamentary election 2014 that includes

  • two Dalits of which one in Virudhunagar
  • PR Natarajan in Coimbatore
  • AV Bellaramin in Kanyakumari
  • Vasuki in North Chennai
  • P Vikaraman in Madurai
  • S Sridhar in Trichy
  • K Samuel Raj in Virudhunagar
  • N Pandi in Dindigul
  • G Anandhan in Villuppuram
  • S Tamizhselvi in Thanjavur

Last BJP List of Candidates for Tamil Nadu

The final list of bhartiya janata party in tamil nadu includes 2 contestants for the tamizh naadu naadaalumandra therthal 2014

  • Shri A.C. Shanmugam in Vellore
  • Shri Karuappa M. Muruganantham in Thanjavur

For more info look into



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *