List of Contesting Candidates of Thanjavur Assembly Constituency Bye Election

Thanjavur Bye Election 2016 The Election Commission of India has released the tamilnadu bye election for the assembly constituency of thanjavur scheduled on 19.11.2016. Actually the Polling was postponded from 16th may 2016 to this present date by the Election Commission. The main reason for the tanjore bye election is […]

Aravakurichi Assembly Constituency EX MLAs & Contesting Candidates

The Aravakurichi assembly constituency election of tamilnadu is scheduled for 19th november 2016 by the officials of Election Commission of India. The Aravakurichi polling was rescinded by the ECI for the 16 May assembly elections due to reports revealed of large-scale money laundering by candidates and political parties. The Aravakurichi […]

Comment Box is loading comments...